A-Z Directory


Samantha Baffoni 

Logistics and Communications Coordinator 

sbaffoni@beaconart.org


Peter Boland

ELA Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

pboland@beaconart.org


Kristen Boulay

College and Career Counselor

kboulay@beaconart.org


Steven Brinker

Technology & Math Teacher 

Founders Academy

sbrinker@beaconart.org


Ann Brockmann 

Special Education

Beacon Charter High School

abrockmann@beaconart.org


Sarah Bukowski

Math Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

sbukowski@beaconart.org


Jill Byrne 

ELA Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

jbyrne@beaconart.org


Sabrina Cancel-Diaz 

Science Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

scancel-diaz@beaconart.org


Ellen Clark

Transition Services Coordinator

eclark@beaconart.org


James Cook 

Glee Club Director

jcook@ric.edu


William Egan

Special Education

Beacon Charter High School

wegan@beaconart.org


Brittney Esquilin

Para-Professional

Beacon Charter High School

besquilin@beaconart.org


Janice Esty

Reading Specialist 

jesty@beaconart.org


Yeidy Feliciano

Office Assistant

Founders Academy

yfeliciano@beaconart.org


Amanda Fenoff

Special Education

Beacon Charter High School

afenoff@beaconart.org


Jessica Gemma

ELA Teacher

Founders Academy

jgemma@beaconart.org


Nikos Giannopoulos

Special Education

Beacon Charter High School

ngiannopoulos@beaconart.org


Will Glenn

Social Studies Teacher

Founders Academy

wglenn@beaconart.org


Christina Go

Director of Family and Community Engagement 

tgo@beaconart.org


Maureen Grzebien

Assistant Business Manager 

mgrzebien@beaconart.org


Kelly Hill

Social Worker 

Founders Academy

khill@beaconart.org


Kristen Hinson 

Principal 

Founders Academy

khinson@beaconart.org


Kim Holmes

Special Education

Founders Academy

kholmes@beaconart.org


Mary Hoyle

Registered Nurse

mhoyle@beaconart.org


Jade Illum

Culinary Arts Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

jillum@beaconart.org


Deb Jarvis

Office Manager

Beacon Charter High School


Morgan Karas

Science Teacher

Founders Academy

mkaras@beaconart.org


Hana Kearney

Visual Arts Teacher 

Founders Academy

hkearney@beaconart.org


Jason LeClair

Theatre Arts Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

jleclair@beaconart.org


Meghan Leeming

Special Education

Beacon Charter High School

mleeming@beaconart.org


James MacDonald

Math Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

jmacdonald@beaconart.org


Safdar Mahmud

Social Studies Teacher

Founders Academy

smahmud@beaconart.org


Louis Mazza

Humanities Teacher

Founders Academy

lmazza@beaconart.org


Alison McLean

ELL Teacher

amclean@beaconart.org


Krystiana Mederios 

Special Education

Founders Academy

kmederios@beaconart.org


Kayla Menard

Office Manager

Founders Academy 

kmenard@beaconart.org


Jamie Miller

ELA Teacher

Founders Academy

jmiller@beaconart.org


Carolyn Moseley

Visual Arts Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

cmoseley@beaconart.org


Carol Mowry

Spanish Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

cmowry@beaconart.org


Elizabeth Moynihan

Physical Education Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

emoynihan@beaconart.org


Lilliane Murgo

School Counselor

Beacon Charter High School

lmurgo@beaconart.org


Robin Murphy

Principal

Beacon Charter High School

rmurphy@beaconart.org


Clayton Nordhill

Jazz Band Director

cnordhill@gmail.com


Kayla O’Donnell

Special Education

Founders Academy

kodonnell@beaconart.org


Helen Park

Culinary Arts Teacher

Founders Academy

hpark@beaconart.org


Danielle Placido

Math Teacher

Founders Academy

dplacido@beaconart.org


Karen Rameaka

Director of Special Education

krameaka@beaconart.org


Brian Rea

Director of Maintenance and Facilities

brea@beaconart.org


Katherine Reaves

Film and Senior Capstone Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

kreaves@beaconart.org


Marissa Roy

Social Studies Teacher & MTSS Coordinator

Beacon Charter High School

mroy@beaconart.org


Karen Rudio

Science Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

krudio@beaconart.org


Michael Skeldon, Ed.D.

Superintendent

mskeldon@beaconart.org


Ryan Soares

Physical Education Teacher

Founders Academy

rsoares@beaconart.org


Allison Strumolo

Math Teacher

Founders Academy

astrumolo@beaconart.org


Suzanne Tessitore

Math Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

stessitore@beaconart.org


Jennifer Wall

Social Studies and Humanities Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

jwall@beaconart.org


Cassidy Wardwell

Para-Professional

Founders Academy

cwardwell@beaconart.org


Rebecca Willner

ELA Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

rwillner@beaconart.org


Yin Yefko

Digital Media and Technology Teacher

Beacon Charter High School

yyefko@beaconart.org


Sarah Zawatsky

Science Teacher

Founders Academy

szawatsky@beaconart.org